Reviews

Haukes AutoCare LLC


606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (59)


 5     Tom & Clare 06/01/2017
I trust Hawkes with our cars. They've done good work for us for a long time.

 5     Robert 03/09/2017
Perfect as always-quick diagnosis and repair with great friendly service!

 5     Bill 03/02/2017
Helped me know the true condition of my vehicle Did it in and economical and professional manner

 5     Betty 01/19/2017

 5     Scott 12/29/2016
Work done as described in a timely fashion.

 5     Charles 12/08/2016
I can never say enough good things about Haukes. Joe and his associates are the best in the business (as far as I'm Concerned). We feel confident driving our cars knowing that they received the HAUKES TLC. I was in the office one day and a lady called in and ask if their labor cost was less expensive than others. Wrong question. You see you can't put a price on quality, attention to detail, and a staff that really care about the customer and their car or truck. I will say that you always get a fair price and quality work that they stand behind. I always want the best, that's why I trust the service of my cars and the road safety to Haukes.

 5     Lewis 12/01/2016
Great job! You all saved me a bunch of money!

 5     Scott 11/24/2016
Work done as requested in a timely fashion along with some maintenance issues brought up that will be addressed in the near future.

 5     Dwight 10/28/2016
Great service!!! Had major maintenance and inspections. Gave Hauke the Honda recommendation inspections list. They did every one. Also, had frontend aligned. Boy does she drive nice!

 5     Lewis 10/20/2016
Excellent service at a fair price.

 5     Charles 10/14/2016
Maybe I sound like a broken record, but I can say from several years experience that Haukes is the only place I trust to maintain my cars and trucks to keep me and my family safe as we travel locally or vacation. The job is always done right and in a professional and timely manner. When I can get over 500,000 miles of trouble free driving out of my old Tracker, I know it was because of the excellent servicing received from Haukes. I'm working on almost 350,000 on my Impala now and I owe it to Joe and the Haukes team.

 5     Jt 10/11/2016

 5     Keith 09/29/2016
Professional, friendly, and accommodating service. My Mini Cooper was repaired quicker than expected. Thank You!!

 5     Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5

 5     Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5

 5     Scott 09/08/2016
Work was done and completed in a timely fashion. No further issues have happened due to those completed maintenance work.

 5     Pam 08/25/2016
car is really doing good thank you for fixing it i would give you a 5 star

 5     Aleksei 08/25/2016
I use Haukes AutoCare LLC all the time when I need to repair/maintain my Acura MDX 2006.

 5     Randy 08/18/2016

 5     Charles 08/11/2016
Professional, dependable, Job done right, first time every time. Haukes has never let us down, or disappointed us.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: