We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Frank 11/02/2015
I have always had a positive experience the staff is always friendly and professional the service I always trust.
  Charles 10/22/2015
My auto's run longer and are more trouble free simply because of the excellent work performed by the the excellent folks at Haukes.
  Aleksei 10/22/2015
I had a really good experience with repairing my car by Haukes AutoCare. Very friendly and helpful staff, fast and professional service. I'd recommend the company to my friends.
  Charles 10/15/2015
The only place to take care of my cars... Haukes Auto Care. Expert service, accurate estimates, and always...the work is done right. If you've tried the rest... Now try the Best... HAUKES. Charlie Blythe
  Bill 10/15/2015
In a day when it is not easy to find a good trusted repair shop other than dealerships, it is nice to know that Joe Haukes Automotive Shop is there and they will do there best to help you! Good People! Good at what they do! Bill Asbury
  Frank 10/15/2015
Very friendly and professional.
  Stephanie & John 10/15/2015
Friendly, fast & honest!
  Kirty 10/15/2015
  Richard & Susan 10/09/2015
we are very satisfied with Hauke AutoCare. They are very professional and you leave there knowing your vehicle was well taken care of.
  Steve 10/08/2015
  Sue 09/03/2015
Easy to work with and quality of work is the best!
  Lewis 09/03/2015
Great job for a fair price!
  Sue 08/20/2015
As always work was done well.Joe runs a clean shop; one of my reasons for going to him among many other. He's extremely competent,knows his autos and can diagnose quickly.--Highly recommend!
  Ann 08/20/2015
Very satisfied with the work that was done.
  Shelley 07/16/2015
I know I can always count on Haukes Auto Care. Great service everytime!
  Glenn&Connie 07/16/2015
We were amazed at how fast they were on repairing our vehicles. They did an excellent job on both vehicles. If, in the future, we need any work done on one of our vehicles, we're definitely going back to Hauke.
  Kevin 07/09/2015
  Joe 03/30/2017
A polite and knowledgeable automotive service center
  Scott 03/16/2017
Mechanical work done as promised. Some difficulty in coming to get me to get my car back when complete. Since they had my only car, it would be necessary to do this.
  Roy 06/08/2016
Work was performed as needed and completed sooner than promised. Very courteous and friendly. Only negative is prices are somewhat more expensive than other repair businesses.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo