We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Haukes AutoCare LLC
606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
74 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lewis 12/01/2016
Great job! You all saved me a bunch of money!
  Scott 11/24/2016
Work done as requested in a timely fashion along with some maintenance issues brought up that will be addressed in the near future.
  Dwight 10/28/2016
Great service!!! Had major maintenance and inspections. Gave Hauke the Honda recommendation inspections list. They did every one. Also, had frontend aligned. Boy does she drive nice!
  Lewis 10/20/2016
Excellent service at a fair price.
  Charles 10/14/2016
Maybe I sound like a broken record, but I can say from several years experience that Haukes is the only place I trust to maintain my cars and trucks to keep me and my family safe as we travel locally or vacation. The job is always done right and in a professional and timely manner. When I can get over 500,000 miles of trouble free driving out of my old Tracker, I know it was because of the excellent servicing received from Haukes. I'm working on almost 350,000 on my Impala now and I owe it to Joe and the Haukes team.
  Jt 10/11/2016
  Keith 09/29/2016
Professional, friendly, and accommodating service. My Mini Cooper was repaired quicker than expected. Thank You!!
  Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5
  Gerry & Yvonne 09/22/2016
5
  Scott 09/08/2016
Work was done and completed in a timely fashion. No further issues have happened due to those completed maintenance work.
  Pam 08/25/2016
car is really doing good thank you for fixing it i would give you a 5 star
  Aleksei 08/25/2016
I use Haukes AutoCare LLC all the time when I need to repair/maintain my Acura MDX 2006.
  Randy 08/18/2016
  Charles 08/11/2016
Professional, dependable, Job done right, first time every time. Haukes has never let us down, or disappointed us.
  Bill 08/11/2016
Excellent work at a reasonable price in a short time frame
  Angela 06/16/2016
  Frank 06/09/2016
As always I was very pleased with my experience at the shop you guy and gals do a good job with a simple.
  Charles 05/26/2016
If you have tried the rest and been sorta satisfied, I urged you to try the best in automotive maintenance and repair...Haukes AutoCare. They are indeed the best.
  Scott 05/12/2016
Repairs were made in a timely fashion at quoted price.
  Randy 04/28/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
606-759-9462
near by local auto car shop
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo