Reviews

Haukes AutoCare LLC


606-759-9462
515 Tucker Dr
Maysville, KY 41056
38.6268319 -83.7977598
http://www.haukes.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (59)


 5     Bill 08/11/2016
Excellent work at a reasonable price in a short time frame

 5     Angela 06/16/2016

 5     Frank 06/09/2016
As always I was very pleased with my experience at the shop you guy and gals do a good job with a simple.

 5     Charles 05/26/2016
If you have tried the rest and been sorta satisfied, I urged you to try the best in automotive maintenance and repair...Haukes AutoCare. They are indeed the best.

 5     Scott 05/12/2016
Repairs were made in a timely fashion at quoted price.

 5     Randy 04/28/2016

 5     John 04/21/2016
Haukes AutoCare does a wonderful job. I trust them to give me the best advice and recommendations. I always feel like they are looking out for the customers best interest. I would recommend them to anyone. I have not been happy with the my Volkswagon dealer service experiences. I am relieved to have another option because I feel like I can trust Haukes AutoCare to be honest and upfront with me.

 5     Beth 04/14/2016

 5     Richard & Susan 03/24/2016
I am very pleased with Haukes AutoCare. They have found two problems with my 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan that I was not aware of and therefore I was able to take it back to the dealer under warranty. Haukes is very dependable and professional.

 5     Aleksei 03/24/2016
I would recommend Haukes AutoCare LLC to everybody.

 5     Beth 03/17/2016

 5     Napa 03/10/2016

 5     Richard & Susan 01/08/2016
Hauke is very dependable and honest. They complete your service in a timely manner and they pick up on problems that you might not even be aware of. Best place in town to get the best service!

 5     Richard & Susan 12/31/2015
Hauke AutoCare is very professional and honest. They are the only auto care shop we will go to. When you pick up your vehicle, you know it is repaired! Thank you Hauke AutoCare for serving the Maysville area!

 5     Scott 12/24/2015
Nice friendly service, very thorough. Even did a check back on a related issue with no hesitancy.

 5     Charles 12/10/2015
As always, you provide not only excellent professional service, but a service I can trust to do the work necessary to keep my family safe as we drive. Thank you for many years of Great Service.

 5     Bob 12/10/2015

 5     Frank 11/02/2015
I have always had a positive experience the staff is always friendly and professional the service I always trust.

 5     Charles 10/22/2015
My auto's run longer and are more trouble free simply because of the excellent work performed by the the excellent folks at Haukes.

 5     Aleksei 10/22/2015
I had a really good experience with repairing my car by Haukes AutoCare. Very friendly and helpful staff, fast and professional service. I'd recommend the company to my friends.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: